Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Park Bishop

Northlake, TX
Park was always available and answered all our questions

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Anita H. for Park Bishop

Northlake, TX
Park was quick to respond to our texts and emails. He explained the process well and helped us understand the forms and financials. Thanks, Park

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Valmir B. for Park Bishop

Wylie, TX
Working with Park was a true pleasure. He explained thoroughly the process and the documentation. In addition to that, the team was very fast to close on the deal. I am highly impressed with the delivery. I would strongly recommend Park to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth J. for Park Bishop

Carrollton, TX
After a terrible experience with another lender, Park not only expedited our experience so we could still close on time, he also was able to lower our interest rate and our cash to close amount significantly. His communication was an asset and he made himself available to us at any time. I would recommend Prosperity Mortgage and Park to anyone! Park turned a stressful situation into an enjoyable and celebratory experience!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine W. for Park Bishop

Flower Mound, TX
Park provided a personal level of service and was available whenever I needed to support me through the home buying process. He explained things in a way and to a point that made me feel comfortable and confident in the choices I was making.

4.8 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lucas N. for Park Bishop

Carrollton, TX
Very smooth and good experience.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsay D. for Park Bishop

Anna, TX
Park went above and beyond several times for us. The week before closing he secured a lower interest rate for us and saved us money on closing costs. He did an amazing job

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Park Bishop

Anna, TX
Park really went the extra mile for us!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Park Bishop

Carrollton, TX
Park was great at contacting me when needed and respected my time. He also worked to provide me his analysis and give me the information I needed to make informed decisions. Park is very personable and has great expertise. He has worked with our realtor before and it made cross communication much easier.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by John H. for Park Bishop

Dallas, TX
Park walked me through each step and insured we stayed on track.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Terence F. for Park Bishop

Princeton, TX
Park is very knowledgable about the lending process and has accumulated years of experience in the business. Appreciate the knowledge he shares and the insight he brings to the process.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Christine S. for Park Bishop

Melissa, TX
The constant follow up, picking up the phone when I called, quick response, friendly service.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Wendy H. for Park Bishop

Carrollton, TX
The process was very smooth and I love how easy it is to submit things online and to sign paperwork ahead of time so it takes less time at closing

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Park Bishop

Lindale, TX
Park is awesome

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Karen S. for Park Bishop

Prosper, TX
Great communication and always available. Went the extra mile for us.

4.8 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for Park Bishop

Prosper, TX
Park helped us through each of the steps along the way from initial contact through loan closure. He was very knowledgeable and communicative and kept us up to date on status. Very well done.

4.5 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Laurence O. for Park Bishop

Midland, TX
Park was very responsive to our questions and needs. He made sure things happened in a timely fashion, which is critical.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by PETER P. for Park Bishop

Royse City, TX
How quick the process was and how everything was handled the whole way

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Park Bishop

Lewisville, TX
Park was a great resource and guide for us in the process. He explained every step of the way. He is highly professional and responds quickly. I would refer him business in the future.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Stacey G. for Park Bishop

Frisco, TX
Easy and quick process.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon M. for Park Bishop

NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX
Park was courteous, knowledgeable and very responsive. He and LaDonna took a difficult situation and made it easy to navigate and understand. I appreciate them and would definitely use them again.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Park Bishop

Dallas, TX
Park did a fantastic job in communicating with both my wife and I. He went out of his way (even on time off) to reach out and explain the process step by step. I would absolutely recommend him to others in the future.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Peter S. for Park Bishop

Allen, TX
This was our second closing with Park. We appreciate his efficiency and thoroughness through-out the process. Park-thank you for a seamless closing!


Line


Back to top