Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by MD S. for Park Bishop

McKinney, TX
Liked the good rate as well as Better communication and responsiveness from park bishop. He is friendly and very helpful.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by John N. for Park Bishop

Plano, TX
My wife and I used Park over 4 years ago for mortgage for, and I couldn't imagine ever using any other mortgage consultant. This time around, it wasn't even a question who we will use again. Park is so professional, very accessible, (literally, very accessible anytime). He is very patient. And he explains everything in layman terms. When you work with Park, you truly have a partner in a very murky process. We send all our friends to Park and they have all been very pleased. Thank you Park.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Park Bishop

Leonard, TX
We appreciate Park's service and help in getting our new home!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco P. for Park Bishop

Garland, TX
As a first time home buyer Park was extremely helpful. Not only in helping me understand my options as a home buyer, but also being available whenever I had a questions. I believe this to be the epitome of a good customer experience.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Adelaida G. for Park Bishop

North Richland Hills, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kenneth C. for Park Bishop

Oak Point, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara C. for Park Bishop

Oak Point, TX
Park was very professional and worked hard by making sure I acquired a great rate. I appreciate his quick response, whenever I reached out to him. I would refer him to other buyers.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for Park Bishop

Grand Prairie, TX
Park was a world of help getting me through the refinance process. I will always contact Park on any other home financial services. He has my business for life.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by William K. for Park Bishop

Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob E. for Park Bishop

Dallas, TX
Park is very knowledgeable and is willing and able to provide helpful and accurate information. As a first-time homebuyer, I felt like he was able to explain the whole process clearly and concisely. My closing went very smoothly and Park was able to get me a great rate on my mortgage!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin M. for Park Bishop

Plano, TX
Park was super helpful throughout our refinance. He helped us understand the process and what to expect moving forward. Will continue to work with him in the future.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ken C. for Park Bishop

Allen, TX
Park was extremely knowledgeable about all the details for every option I asked about. Everything was handled quickly and professionally, making this one the the easiest home buying experiences I remember. Would absolutely call him again next time

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Park Bishop

Plano, TX
.

4.5 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sheng K. for Park Bishop

Frisco, TX
Park was very responsive during the application process. He can turn around the documents very quickly. We are glad to have him to be our mortgage broker!

4.8 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dmitri I. for Park Bishop

Little Elm, TX
Park was great at explaining the different options available for loans, the difference in paying basis points versus not, and other questions I had. Moreover, when I did have additional questions, he was available via phone for impromptu chats.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Lin Lu for Park Bishop

Frisco, TX
Park is very detailed in explaining the situations to me. Very responsive.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Gary P. for Park Bishop

Plano, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Park Bishop

Plano, TX
Home shopping can be stressful, especially in hot markets like the DFW. Park was there to help the whole way!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Scott B. for Park Bishop

Wylie, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jene H. for Park Bishop

Dallas, TX
great experience overall

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Angela C. for Park Bishop

Wylie, TX
Park was extremely helpful. He even made time for us while he was on vacation.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Eureka R. for Park Bishop

Houston, TX
Park has always been my go-to guy. Super friendly and easily accessible.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Park Bishop

Oak Point, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Adam B. for Park Bishop

Plano, TX
Park was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the process and quick to answer any questions I may have had.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Tiffany B. for Park Bishop

Plano, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nicole F. for Park Bishop

Mckinney, TX
.

4.8 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Park Bishop

Waxahachie, TX
👍🏻

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Karen H. for Park Bishop

Richardson, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by William H. for Park Bishop

Richardson, TX
Experience and foresight make all the difference in choosing a mortgage lender. You need someone who can ask the right questions at the beginning and guide your choices and decisions accordingly and avoid the myriad and time consuming "dead-ends"...chasing mortgages that don't fit your circumstances. Park Bishop is the right man with the experience and foresight you need to have a great mortgage experience. And a very nice guy, too!


Line


Back to top